Address

Key West Theater
512 Eaton St.
Key West, Florida 3304

305-985-0433

 

Box Office Hours

The Box Office will be open on the day of shows, starting at 5:30pm.  For ticket sales, please visit us online here or by calling 305.985.0433. 

To contact the box office, please email boxoffice@thekeywesttheater.com

a

Contact Us

Michael Marrero
Executive Director
Mike@thekeywesttheater.com

a

Kelly Norman
Marketing Director & Rams Head Representative
Kelly@thekeywesttheater.com

a

Juliet Gray
Artistic & Performing Arts Director
Juliet@thekeywesttheater.com

a

Travis Doll
Director of Operations
Travis@thekeywesttheater.com

a

Brandon Beach
Technical Director
Brandon@thekeywesttheater.com

a

Colette Chango
Accounts
Colette@thekeywesttheater.com

a

Greg Rue

Head Sound Engineer

Greg.rue@theartofsoundkw.com

Art.singley@theartofsoundkw.com